Events & Presentations Archive

Events & Presentations Archive

Date Event Details
09/12/18
10:20 AM PDT
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 10:20 AM PDT 09/12
08/13/18
3:30 PM MDT
Monday, August 13, 2018 3:30 PM MDT 08/13
07/19/18
8:30 AM EDT
Thursday, July 19, 2018 8:30 AM EDT 07/19
06/19/18
12:45 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:45 PM EDT 06/19
06/14/18
12:15 PM EDT
Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:15 PM EDT 06/14
06/05/18
12:15 PM EDT
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 12:15 PM EDT 06/05
05/15/18
9:20 AM EDT
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 9:20 AM EDT 05/15
04/19/18
8:30 AM EDT
Thursday, April 19, 2018 8:30 AM EDT 04/19
03/13/18
9:10 AM EDT
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 9:10 AM EDT 03/13
Description
Ed Heffernan, chief executive officer, will present at a fireside chat at The Barclays Emerging Payments Forum at the InterContinental NY Times Square in New York City, NY on Tuesday, March 13, 2018.

The presentation will take place at 9:10 a.m. EDT and will be broadcast live and a replay of the webcast will be available for 30 days following the presentation.
03/06/18
1:40 PM EST
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 1:40 PM EST 03/06
03/01/18
1:50 PM EST
Thursday, March 1, 2018 1:50 PM EST 03/01
01/25/18
8:30 AM EST
Thursday, January 25, 2018 8:30 AM EST 01/25
10/19/17
8:30 AM EDT
Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:30 AM EDT 10/19
Primary # -
Secondary # -
Passcode -
77386551
09/12/17
11:20 AM EDT
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 11:20 AM EDT 09/12
09/12/17
10:20 AM UTC
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:20 AM UTC 09/12
07/20/17
8:30 AM EDT
Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:30 AM EDT 07/20
Primary # -
Secondary # -
Passcode -
77386550
06/14/17
1:55 PM EDT
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 1:55 PM EDT 06/14
06/13/17
10:50 AM CDT
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:50 AM CDT 06/13
06/01/17
8:00 AM EDT
Thursday, June 1, 2017 8:00 AM EDT 06/01
04/20/17
8:30 AM EDT
Thursday, April 20, 2017 8:30 AM EDT 04/20
03/14/17
10:40 AM EDT
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 10:40 AM EDT 03/14
03/06/17
2:15 PM EST
Monday, March 6, 2017 2:15 PM EST 03/06
02/27/17
10:30 AM EST
Monday, February 27, 2017 10:30 AM EST 02/27
02/13/17
12:00 PM EST
Monday, February 13, 2017 12:00 PM EST 02/13
01/26/17
8:30 AM EST
Thursday, January 26, 2017 8:30 AM EST 01/26
Primary # -
Secondary # -
Passcode -
47949792
11/15/16
10:00 AM EST
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 10:00 AM EST 11/15
11/08/16
12:00 PM EST
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 12:00 PM EST 11/08
10/20/16
8:30 AM EDT
Thursday, October 20, 2016 8:30 AM EDT 10/20
Primary # -
Secondary # -
Passcode -
Conference ID 87014237
09/28/16
10:50 AM CDT
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:50 AM CDT 09/28
09/13/16
2:50 PM EDT
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 2:50 PM EDT 09/13